I cannot get my url verified.

Hi,

 

I cannot get my url verified for my yahoo store. I logged on to Google to set up my merchant account. Went to setting and typed in my url and then pasted the Google code into my Yahoo store search engine. Then I published the store as instructed.

I then went back to Google to finish setting up my merchant account. When I press “

3. Confirm successful upload by visiting https://www.XXXXonline.com/google308713XXXXX8b64.html in your browser.” The page does not load and an error message comes out saying it timed out.
Has anyone experienced similar situation? I don’t think I missed anything in the instructions.
Which customer service number should I call? I only have the toll free number to the Adworks people.
Anyone have any solution to this?
Leave a Reply

