How to see performance of age and gender?

My account was recently whitelisted for age and gender targeting. If I go to the Audiences tab (viewing all campaigns), and look at either age or gender stats, they have no information. The only age range or gender that shows information is Unknown.

 

The account has been whitelisted for nearly two weeks, and the account sees about 65K – 75K impressions/week. I tried looking under segments or dimensions, but no luck.

 

Based on a discussion with my Google rep, I was under the impression that I could see the data before making any bid adjustments on these demographics.

 

Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

